top of page



12" Gatefold sleeve vinyl with special Christmas 7" vinyl too!!

Heavy Soul! Records ROR114

What needs to be said about Nine Below Zero that you shouldn't already know!

They bleed blue!

The most blueswailing band since The Yardbirds, 2019 celebrates 40 years since that infamous Old Kent Road gig where the band were spotted by Mickey Modern (who knew a bit about R&B) and launched them onto the world.

A good band always keep producing and they certainly have on this album - no re-hashes of older tunes, no covers - just thirteen brand new tracks spread across one LP and one very special single for CHRISTMAS!!!.

In Dennis We Trust!!!!




Vinyl album

A1 I Wanna Be A Wannabee

A2 Ter Wit Ter Woo

A3 Race To the Bottom

A4 Hey Siri

A5 Zebulon

A6 Recycle Me

B1 Austerity Blues

B2 One Of Sour, Two Of Sweet

B3 Roots & Wings

B4 Breadhead

B5 I Drink But I Don't Get Drunk

7" single

A1 I Don't Want The Blues For Christmas

B1 Picture No Sound

NINE BELOW ZERO Avalanche LP + 7"

£13.00 Regular Price
£10.00Sale Price
Out of Stock
    bottom of page